Laughing Cows Comedy, Manchester Kerry Leigh presents Jenny Collier, Allyson June Smith & Alice Frick

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 26 Mar 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Club Feminista, Manchester LGBT+ night with DJ Gail & Hazel, DJ Nickie B

Tribeca

Saturday 04 Mar 2017 21:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Cows Comedy, Manchester Kerry Leigh presents Tanyalee Davis (Live at The Apollo), Annette Fagon, Denee Cassidy & Sonia Aste

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 30 Apr 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Calves, Manchester

Manchester The Castle Hotel

Tuesday 14 Mar 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Cows Comedy, Manchester Kerry Leigh presents Angela Barnes (Mock The Week), Sarah Keyworth and Catherine Bohart

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 28 May 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Cows Comedy, Manchester with Suzi Ruffell and Katie Mulgrew (Ed previews)

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 25 Jun 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Calves, Manchester

Manchester The Castle Hotel

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Cows Comedy, Manchester

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 30 Jul 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Cows Comedy, Manchester

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Cows Comedy, Manchester

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 24 Sep 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

The Women In Comedy Festival launch night gala

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Thursday 19 Oct 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

The Women In Comedy Festival wrap show and after party

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 29 Oct 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Laughing Cows Comedy 19th birthday partyManchester

The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

Sunday 26 Nov 2017 20:00

Buy Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketlight